Contact Us

Contact Our Sales Reps

Stoller Fundraising
4649 E. Pleasant Home Rd.
Creston, OH  44217

Toll-Free:  800-939-0322
Fax:  330-939-9973
Email: info@stollerfundraising.com

Office Hours:  8am-5pm Monday-Friday

Delivery Schedule:  8am-5pm Monday-Friday, Saturday deliveries available during peak seasons. Call for details.

 

Contact List

Area Coach for:

Madison, Franklin, and Pickaway counties

Contact: Sherina Hutton
Phone: (614) 599-1223
Sherina@stollerfundraising.com 

Area Coach for:

Crawford, Marion, Delaware, Richland, Morrow,

Knox, Licking, Fairfield, Holmes, Coshocton, and Tuscarawas counties

 

Contact: Drew Hanzie
Phone: (330) 465-0674
Drew@stollerfundraising.com

Area Coach for:

Ashland, Ashtabula, Carroll, Geauga, Lake, Mahoning,

Medina, Portage, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Wayne counties

Contact: Nancy Bauman
Phone: (330) 465-4724
Nancy@stollerfundraising.com

Area Coach for:

Allen, Auglaize, Shelby, Miami, Hardin,

Logan, Champaign, Clark, Wyandot, Union

 

 

Contact: Tyler Mathews
Phone: (800) 939-0322
tyler@stollerfundraising.com

Area Coach for:

Fulton, Henry, Putnam, Lucas, Wood, Hancock, Ottawa, 

Sandusky, Seneca, Erie, and Huron counties 

 

Contact: Derek Fry
Phone: (330) 749-6216
Derek@stollerfundraising.com

Area Coach for: 

General Sales Inquiries:

Any other Ohio counties:

Cuyahoga and Lorain counties

Contact: Ben Stoller
Phone: (330) 466-8727
Toll-Free: (800) 939-0322
Ben@stollerfundraising.com

 

Left Side
Right Side

We're sorry, we are currently not serving your state. Please check back soon.