Contact

Contact Our Sales Reps

Stoller Fundraising
4649 E. Pleasant Home Rd.
Creston, OH  44217

Toll-Free:  800-939-0322
Fax:  330-939-9973
Email: info@stollerfundraising.com

Office Hours:  8am-5pm Monday-Friday

Delivery Schedule:  8am-5pm Monday-Friday, Saturday deliveries available during peak seasons. Call for details.

 

Contact List

General Sales Inquiries:

Have questions? Email or call us toll-free.

Contact: Ben Stoller
Toll-Free: (800) 939-0322
Ben@stollerfundraising.com

Central Ohio area: Franklin, Madison, Clark, Champaign, Logan, Pickaway, Union counties

Contact: Sherina Hutton
Phone: (614) 599-1223
Sherina@stollerfundraising.com

 

Central Ohio area: Marion, Morrow, Delaware, Knox, Holmes, Tuscarawas, Coshocton, Licking, Fairfield, Wyandot, Hardin, Crawford counites

Contact: Drew Hanzie
Phone: (330) 465-0674
Drew@stollerfundraising.com

 

Northeast Ohio: Ashland, Medina, Wayne, Stark, Summit, Lake, Ashtabula, Geauga, Trumbull, Portage, Mahoning, Carroll counties

Contact: Nancy Bauman
Phone: (330) 465-4724
Nancy@stollerfundraising.com

 

Central Northwest Ohio: Lucas, Ottawa, Wood, Sandusky, Seneca, Hancock counties

Contact: Derek Fry
Phone: (330) 749-6216
Derek@stollerfundraising.com

 

Northern Ohio and all other counties: Cuyahoga, Lorain, Erie, Huron, Richland counties

Contact: Ben Stoller
Phone: (330) 466-8727
Toll-Free: (800) 939-0322
Ben@stollerfundraising.com

 

Any other Ohio counties:  

Contact: Ben or Rob
Toll-Free: (800) 939-0322
Info@stollerfundraising.com

 

 

Left Side
Right Side